Your Favorite Subject

What is the most favorite thing you like to learn about in school (not counting recess and lunch!) Why do you like it so much?

62 responses on Your Favorite Subject

  1. i like alpha because it’s always so fun and many ideas to do i like how there is so much critters its very cool and mrs. reed is fun i really love alpha

  2. My favorite subject is ALPHA because Mrs.reed teaches us awsome things,she tought us about patrica paloco I love ALPHA it’s the best subject ever c ; c ; c ; c ; c ; c ; c ; c ; c ; c ; c ; c ; c ;

  3. My favorite subject is ART because once in class we mosaics and it was fun I like ART it’s fun you should try it c ;

  4. ”READING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” ” It is sooooo much fun.” πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. My favorite subject is math .Not just because we come to alpha but because it is a really fun and sometimes challangeing i enjoy challenging my self . Also because Mrs.Reed is such a fun and education. I also like math because we get to come in Mrs.Reeds room see you in alpha Mrs.Reed;p

  6. My favorite subject is math.I like it because it is fun and it challenges your brain and I like a challenge sometimes.Also because Mrs.Reed is kinda like our math teacher and shes really fun. ;p

  7. My faborite subject is math. I like it because I think it’s very easy, and I also think it’s very fun. I like to challenge myself. I think Mrs reed is a great teacher, we learn so much with her every day.

  8. I love being in your class because you have amazing activitys planed out like the grinch math and also math is my new best subjct.

  9. my favorite subject is reading because I love reading wonder I also like science because its fun i like chemistry i went and took a tour of a college and put something in a potato chip bag and it exploded

  10. I’m loving social studies because the Civil War is intresting. And easy to learn, but not easy enough to learn it and teach it in one day.

  11. the cromebooks are sooooooo much fun πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar